Life, MUSIC

1 YEAR ARMY SPECIAL

CELEBRATING 1 YEAR WITH BANGTAN BOYS (방탄소년단).

October 28, 2016 is the date i officially called myself an “Army(BTS’s Fandom name)”.

I was watching some of their MV after hours later I ended up watching it all. There’s something with them that attracts us armys. I only wanted to know their names but ended up falling into a deep hole. Every one of them is addictive, In one year of being a stan I still can’t find a specific reason why they attract girls so much. Is it because they’re great singers/dancers and hot at the same time? maybe? But that’s all I can think about.

“Perfection at it’s finest”

Words aren’t enough to describe such perfection.

친애하는 사랑스런 아이들,

그냥 BTS 때마다 나에게 영감을 주셔서 감사하다는 말을, 나는 사랑에 너무 이렇게 떨어진 적이 없듯이, 내 인생을 바꾸고 싶다. 내가 지압사서 나는 그 신뢰 블로그, 비디오 또는 아무것도 할 필요가 없다. 그러나 가지고 내가 할 수 있은 이제 나는, 나는 웃 수 있잖아, 저는 춤을 출 수 있고, 나는 사랑할 수 있을 노래할 수 있게 웃을 수 있다 우울해 진다. 더 이상 단조, 그냥 진정에 직면하고 있다.

“그 하늘과 어두운 하늘 사라졌다 밝혔다.”.

나는 내 목숨을 구해 고마워 당신을 사랑합니다.

당신의 진실한 벗

슬픈 육군… 조이스

Translation…

Dear Lovely Boys,

I just want to say thank you BTS for inspiring me every time, I never fell in love so much like this, You guys changed my life. Before I was depressed and I don’t have confidence to do blogs, videos, or anything. But with you guys I can, Now I can smile, I can laugh, I can sing, I can dance, and I can love. No more forge faces, just real.

“The skies were brightened and the dark skies were gone.”

I love you and thank you for saving my life.

Sincerely yours,

A sad army Joice.

Leave a comment